Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shawnnooo 757

Shawnnooo 757

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawnnooo 757
"Excellent service, amazing person to talk to about anything."
Profile photo of Courtney Sturgeon

Courtney Sturgeon

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Sturgeon
"Ben was super helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Iesha White

Iesha White

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iesha White
"Edward was respectful and patient"
Profile photo of Trinity TrinitySL

Trinity TrinitySL

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trinity TrinitySL
"Kelsey was not only able to get us cheaper car and renter insurance...she was friendly and helpful. I would recommend and WILL recommend everyone to connect Kelsey for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of William Powell

William Powell

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Powell
"Good customer service is hard to come by nowadays, so working with Kelsey was a pleasure. She’s very informative and professional while pointing out all the details. A+ !!"
Profile photo of Valerie McCall

Valerie McCall

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie McCall
"Ms. Kelsey did a great job. She was fantastic. I really enjoyed her professionalism explaining everything to the tea, we need more customer service agents like her She’s the reason I chose State Farm."
Profile photo of Alana Zamora

Alana Zamora

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alana Zamora
"Leilani and Kelsey R. really helped me! Amazing service. If I had the ability to give them more than 5 stars, I would :)"
Profile photo of Michael Hudson

Michael Hudson

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hudson
"Kelsey R was very knowledgeable and professional and made my transaction from Allstate to State farm easy. She's a ROCK STAR!!!!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Hake

Vanessa Hake

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Hake
"As a single mother of ten, I cried when attempting to renew my Virginia vehicle registration this month. Driving a 3-ton passenger van, insurance quotes I had received in the past were unaffordable for this working mom. Paying the $500 Uninsured Motor Vehicle fee for the year has always been the most affordable option. With that option now gone, I searched the internet to compare quotes and was doubly dismayed to learn that a minor moving violation within the last three years, and not holding a current insurance policy, prevented me further from being carried by a number of leading companies. Late on a Friday evening, with my expiration less than two weeks away, I settled for a Progre$$ive policy costing $762 for 6 months. Earning $530 per week at my full-time job, I had been in agony over this dilemma for a month, but knew it had to get done. Sigh. Then... the very next day... a Saturday morning... (What offices are open on Saturday mornings?) I receive a call from Kelsey in a local State Farm office. Coming across my information from my internet search, she asked if I'd found a policy. When I told her I had and for how much, she asked if I was interested in paying less. (Um, yes!) Within 5 minutes, I was quoted $267.92 for 6 months. (What!?!) Thank you, Jesus! First thing Monday, I called Proge$$ive, and after being on hold 15 minutes, was able to cancel my policy for a refund. That afternoon, I purchased my policy with State Farm (no hold and a human answering my call), with a savings of almost $500. My money is back in the bank where it should be to take care of my family. Thank you Kelsey, and thank you State Farm. You are an answered prayer."
Profile photo of Barbara Warney

Barbara Warney

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Warney
"Was very pleasant and was the only one could help me. I had been calling all week and she help me right away"
Profile photo of James Hagman II

James Hagman II

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Hagman II
"Mrs. Glory Tan has Excellent communication skills, she did an awesome job, I pray that all great things come her way"
Profile photo of MNL WOODS & NATURE

MNL WOODS & NATURE

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MNL WOODS & NATURE
"Thank you Edward Lynch III, we really appreciated all of your help and professionalism in getting us the Insurance we needed. Many thanks Mike & Lisa Houle"
Profile photo of Marissa Pauley

Marissa Pauley

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Pauley
"Sydney helped me out a ton!!! I was just recently in an accident and I needed to add my new vehicle on my insurance sydney made it so easy and smooth thank you State Farm for all your help!!!"
Profile photo of Edworth Brooks

Edworth Brooks

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edworth Brooks
"The agent was very helpful in fix things for me thanks"
Profile photo of Lee Kalingking

Lee Kalingking

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Kalingking
"Caitlin was very professional and understanding. I had a couple issues my account. She quickly fixed my problems in a timely manner. I would recommend Caitlin if you had any questions re insurance of any type."
Profile photo of Glock20 10mm

Glock20 10mm

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glock20 10mm
"Cheyenne was awesome. She made the process easy and stayed on the phone with me. I couldn't take if the situation, so she took care of it on her end. So Thankful!"
Profile photo of Jena Rexroat

Jena Rexroat

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jena Rexroat
"Fast, efficient, and super friendly!"
Profile photo of Mike Jackson

Mike Jackson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Jackson
"My agent Kelsey was super nice, helpful, and great to deal with. Looking forward to being covered by you guys."
Profile photo of A Smith

A Smith

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Smith
"Ben was able to assist with my minor adjustment expeditiously. In a matter of seconds, problem solved.Thanks!"
Profile photo of Angelia Cosby

Angelia Cosby

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelia Cosby
"Very informative information and the increase coverage with discounts very manageable. Danie answered all my questions, knowledgeable about available services; knew about the new mandatory coverage for nonauto. Edward's office is always quick to respond during the year to my needs. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Susan Petran

Susan Petran

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Petran
"Dani was extremely helpful in answering all of my questions- she explained things well and to my satisfaction.Dani is very knowledgeable and very professional! I appreciate having Dani available when I need something—she is, indeed,a wonderful asset for the State Farm team and company!"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Lloyd

Jeremiah Lloyd

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Lloyd
"He is very professional, was fast and I could fully understand what he was saying. Was like a call from the past when customer service was good"
Profile photo of Zada Cason

Zada Cason

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zada Cason
"Very helpful and great customer service. thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Timothy Meyer

Timothy Meyer

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Meyer
"Awesome service ! Got a great rate and even an upgrade to what I had for less ! Very professional !!"
Profile photo of Ron Bateman

Ron Bateman

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Bateman
"Kelsey has been very helpful and explains our policy's completely. We appreciate her and would recommend others to work with her."