Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of john denman

john denman

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john denman
"Glory Tan provided outstanding customer service for our homeowners insurance. She was knowledgeable, patient and responsive to our many questions. We received quotes from several companies. Glory clearly provided the best service. She is an asset to State Farm and the Lee Hudson agency."
Profile photo of Lawson Latimer

Lawson Latimer

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawson Latimer
"Colin was a great help and was very professional. Thanks for the help!"
Profile photo of Mike Preciutti

Mike Preciutti

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Preciutti
"Worked with Kelsey on 2/8/2024 to help me bundle my new home and auto insurance. As a new home owner she helped me answer several questions about my home insurance in particular that I was not aware of previously. With Kelsey’s help I was able to save nearly $500 annually and an estimated savings of over $16,000 between home and auto over the course of the next 20 years. Huge W for Kelsey! Give her some accolades and promote ahead of peers immediately!"
Profile photo of Keith Crawford

Keith Crawford

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Crawford
"Sydney was very helpful and eager to solve my problem. Thanks"
Profile photo of A. A. Minter

A. A. Minter

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A. A. Minter
"Kelsey Roane was amazing!! She made you understand everything in detail. You want better insurance and with people who care! Call KELSEY!!"
Profile photo of Kathy Richardson

Kathy Richardson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Richardson
"Excellent service! Kelsey R. made the process easy and very understandable. Thank you."
Profile photo of David St. Amant

David St. Amant

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David St. Amant
"Best In Town!!!"
Profile photo of Marla Wimberly

Marla Wimberly

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marla Wimberly
"Dani and Sydney make it so easy to be a part of the State Farm family. I’ve had to make multiple changes over the past few months and every concern was addressed and solved the same day!"
Profile photo of Sharon Volpe

Sharon Volpe

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Volpe
"Kelsey Roane is just delightful to work with. She explained every detail of the quotes. She now has my business… Thanks"
Profile photo of Carlos Serrano

Carlos Serrano

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Serrano
"Great, straightforward service!"
Profile photo of Cathy Arrington

Cathy Arrington

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Arrington
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Darlene Coats

Darlene Coats

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Coats
"Everyone is very nice"
Profile photo of Sythe Wolf

Sythe Wolf

January 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Sythe Wolf
"Would give no stars if I could, was looking for a quote cause considering changing insurances, spoke to them told them "I am not interested at this time". Instead got harrassed with calls and emails for over two weeks straight, they do not care about their clients, only sales."
Profile photo of Donna Gatlin

Donna Gatlin

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Gatlin
"Glory was absolutely awesome!! She helped me get started with my auto insurance that I needed and also I got life insurance that I didn't think I could afford!! Thank you Glory for all your help!! You are a true asset to state farm!! I look forward to meeting you in person!!"
Profile photo of Anthony Thomas

Anthony Thomas

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Thomas
"Edward was very helpful he also made me feel like I made the best move by switching my home and auto insurance. I will definitely advise people if they are trying to save money on insurance, StateFarm is the way to go."
Profile photo of veronica marks

veronica marks

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by veronica marks
"Professional , Pleasant , and easy to talk to... Thank you Kelsey"
Profile photo of Francisco Morales

Francisco Morales

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Morales
"Kelsey Roane was amazing!! She walked me through every detail and answered all my questions! I’m very impressed and happy with the customer service she provided!"
Profile photo of Martine Jacobs

Martine Jacobs

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martine Jacobs
"Kelsey was great, and very professional. She answered all of my questions. I will be a statefarm customer for life because of kelsey."
Profile photo of Lor Rod

Lor Rod

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lor Rod
"This State Farm Agency in particular always takes good care of my insurance needs. Working with any one of the wonderful people that run this place is always seamless. I never feel like they are second guessing what to do because they are very experienced at finding just about any type of policy! I don’t want to waste my time going to any other insurance Agency because this place knows what they’re doing! Kelsey R. did a fantastic job helping me acquire quotes and chose the best policy for my needs! I have had several different policies written by this firm and I am happy with them all. I would not hesitate to call this firm if you are looking for insurance! You will be treated with dignity, friendliness, and will be greeted with expertise!"
Profile photo of JAMES YEAGER

JAMES YEAGER

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JAMES YEAGER
"Kelsey was amazing. Saved us $1500 p/y!!!!"
Profile photo of Sherma Lee

Sherma Lee

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherma Lee
"Glory has been the best agent to work with. I had concerns about both my home and auto insurance and she was able to get me a better price and coverage than what I had previously. Thank you for allowing me to save on both accounts. I will definitely recommend you and your agency."
Profile photo of April Seibert

April Seibert

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Seibert
"Kelsey is awesome to work with."
Profile photo of Robert Fretwell

Robert Fretwell

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Fretwell
"Kelsey explained everything for me and was very helpful."
Profile photo of Cori Caggiano

Cori Caggiano

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cori Caggiano
"Glory was communicative, patient and forward-thinking. I was very impressed with the thoroughness and overall superior customer service she provided me."
Profile photo of Sunshine Revels

Sunshine Revels

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sunshine Revels
"She was very helpful. Super patient & handled my situation with care. So glad I'm on the right team!"