Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lee Hudson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lee Hudson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (127 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lillian Presley

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"My representative Edward was 100% professional and cheerful which made me very happy to give State Farm my business."

Elite Precision

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing service , Edward is the best"

gingi 801

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Cool dude, helpfull and transparent."

Mike Gurley

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Haley was very professional and was able to take care of all my requests in a fast and efficient manner. Great customer service."

Susan Moon

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Haley is so helpful and kind! Very nice conversation and patiently answered all questions. Would definitely recommend this office and ask for Haley! 😉"

Pamela Jones

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Edward really answered my questions and gave me a great rate regarding my insurance. I was undecided about the insurance, but he remain patient with me throughout the whole process. I thank him very much for that. Keep up the good work Ed.. it was pleasure speaking to you.."

Barbara Barnes

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Haley is Awesome she is a true keeper"

don williams

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lee was very helpful in explaining a few things I haven't messed with before and worked to get me the best quote that fit what I needed. I do appreciate the time he invested and the information he provided to get the new policy set up and running."

Isaac Brown

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Professional thorough knowledgeable and patient. Thanks."

Andrian Carter

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"There simply amazing on a scale of 1 to 10 they are definitely 101/2😊"

Is Vei

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Called me to let me know I was over paying and hooked me up to get my money back. Before state farm I was paying over double thru geico"
Profile photo of Kimberly Royals

Kimberly Royals

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Edward is very kind and professional I really appreciate his patience with me, he worked out a good quote for me and I’m comfortable with it"

Shannon Moss

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Leeis extensive product knowledge and very pleasant. Customer service is key and he offers excellent customer service every time! Thank you!"

Mike Jackson

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"My agent Kelsey was super nice, helpful, and great to deal with. Looking forward to being covered by you guys."

Asha Williams

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Service was great !!! Thank you again"

Vepa par

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Edward was great, and offered me the opportunity to get some much needed rental insurance. Thanks to his consistency and great follow up."

Tameka Withers

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to say thank you personally to Mr Edward. He is such a great help and very compassionate towards my insurance needs. Thank you for getting me back with on track with my coverages. I am grateful for the State Farm family. Best wishes and blessings to you all in the coming New Year.🤗"

Patricia Robinson

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"So impress with the service and conversation with Edward today. I excited with getting car, life and rental insurance for the price I was paying just for car insurance only. Thank you so much!"

Demetree Devoe

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience with Mr.Edward in reference to my automotive insurance. He was very helpful, easy to talk too and very expedient in the process to help me Obtain my policy. Thanks for your efficient and professional service."

Tyler Grizzle

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edward was very straightforward and easy to talk to. He was patient even when I felt like I was asking elementary questions, and got me setup with my auto policy in no time. I highly recommend reaching out to him if you’re in need of coverage."

Janice Robinson

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Edward! Appreciate how helpful you were and saved me money. Highly recommend."

Ernestine Lopez

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!!!! My agent Edward saved me 50.00$ from my old policy!!! He has me smiling from head to toe!!! Thanks once again! Ernestine L."

carlos torres

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edward was awesome he fixed my issue immediately and made my day Thank Edward"

Josh Hall

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience! Never felt pressured, extremely professional! Thanks for saving our family a lot of money!"

Clairinks artsy

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice and personable. Got me covered in a matter of minutes."