Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lee Hudson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lee Hudson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tyler Grizzle

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edward was very straightforward and easy to talk to. He was patient even when I felt like I was asking elementary questions, and got me setup with my auto policy in no time. I highly recommend reaching out to him if you’re in need of coverage."

Janice Robinson

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Edward! Appreciate how helpful you were and saved me money. Highly recommend."

Ernestine Lopez

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!!!! My agent Edward saved me 50.00$ from my old policy!!! He has me smiling from head to toe!!! Thanks once again! Ernestine L."

carlos torres

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edward was awesome he fixed my issue immediately and made my day Thank Edward"

Josh Hall

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience! Never felt pressured, extremely professional! Thanks for saving our family a lot of money!"

Clairinks artsy

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice and personable. Got me covered in a matter of minutes."

FRANCESCA Walton

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee did an amazing job getting me the lowest rate possible for my auto an renters insurance. It's was fast and good customer service"

Kay Cren

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edward was extremely kind and made sure he covered all basis of my insurance. I feel he went hove a beyond with his customer service. I look forward to speaking with him again"

juaquita mitchell

July 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"I had a great experience dealing with my local State Farm agent Edward he was very customer service oriented and prompt with addressing my insurance issues. I’m so glad I switched back to State Farm because I got a excellent rate for my vehicle 🚗"

Christy Kingery

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsey was amazing. She explained everything I needed to know which helped me make decisions on my policy. I appreciate all her help and professionalism that I did not get from my previous insurance company!!!"

Bill Childs

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsey Miller did a great job identifying our multi-car insurance needs and then putting together a plan that met those needs at a competitive price. She was knowledgable and responsive. I highly recommend anyone looking for insurance with a reputable company to consider Kelsey at State Farm."

Connor Neuens

June 27, 2022

2  out of  5
"Kelsey gave me a great deal on auto insurance but failed to properly communicate with my car dealership Resulting in my car getting turned off for a brief time"

Cynthia Hill

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edward is a hero in my book. When he called me he was actually ready to give me a quote without all that sales run around that usually accompanies a sales call. Edward saved me almost double of what I was paying. THANK YOU."

Aliza E. Garvin

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edward at Statefarm cares about his customers. It’s nice that Statefarm agents reach out and make sure you are happy with your insurance. They offer very reasonable rates, especially compared to other insurers. I switched from Geico and am happy I did."

Bobby Padgett

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edward helped me great customer service"

gwenneth clarke

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"He take time and explain everything to me and make sure I understand. Thank you Thomas"

Asher Pruett

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great conversation and experience with Thomas! I really appreciate them looking out for us in finding a much better rate that we could afford!"

Dee Selby

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edward was a great help and helped me find the most value auto insurance"

Billy Lanier

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm so happy with Mr Hall helping me with all my insurance needs. As I improve my income I will need more insurance and state farm help in the future. Thank you state farm 🚜."

J. Logan

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent was an ultimate AllStar. His product knowledge was extensive and clear. Above all his people facing skills were World Class. I hope this guy is one of the leaders of the pack. If not. Get it done!"

Ella Shaffer

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edward was great at finding me the best rate and bundle for my insurance needs. Very personable as well!"

Jeffrey Cooley

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank you for inviting me and my family to be a part of state farm insurance it is truly a great feeling. Thank you also for being being patient and very knowledgeable in explaining every step of both my auto and home policy. I learn some things from you that I didn't already know or understandaboutmy polices. You gave me great rates and a pleasing smile 😃 to know I'm in good hands. Thank you again"

Seth springer

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly. Super easy to deal with. Thanks Thomas."

richard

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just transferred my condo insurance over to State Farm and was more than pleased with my experience with agent, Kelsey Miller. She did a great job of explaining my options on combining with my auto insurance, finding my best rate and answering all my concerns. I highly recommend Kelsey for anyone looking for insurance needs. Richard Damond"

Venus Victoria Cardenas

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edward with State Farm absolutely saved me. My previous auto insurance provider was over charging me by a long shot and so I called State Farm and he saved me over $500 and continuously asked me questions to see if we could get my rate even lower. He was so helpful and I couldn’t be happier right now."